Forum Index


Support myDVDEdit

Register Register
Log in Log in

Search Search
FAQ FAQ



--- Links ---
MacEtVideo
VideoHelp
Forum Mac-Video
 
(#92) Saved preferences
Forum Index -> Bug Reports
Author (#92) Saved preferences
olbooker
New Member
New Member   



Joined: 04 Aug 2011
Posts: 1

PostPosted: Thu 04 Aug 2011, 17:07 Reply with quote
Type:  Bug Report
 
Last change:  Thu 04 Aug 2011, 17:07
State:  New Based on version:  1.1 (v55)
Level:  Low Fixed version: 

As per your description of ver. 1
"In preferences, new option to restore open projects on startup."

When I un-check this option, close and restart the program, it is automatically re-checked.
It is annoying to have to close a project that was already completed previously. It is a great feature, but needs to be able to be turned off.

BTW, thanks for the work you put into this!
Back to top
View user's profile Send private message
Reply to topic
Author Message
Jerome
Administrator
Administrator   



Joined: 18 Jul 2005
Posts: 460
Location: France

PostPosted: Thu 04 Aug 2011, 18:45 Reply with quote

I will look at this

Jerome
Back to top
View user's profile Send private message Visit poster's website
Display posts from previous:   
Reply to topic All times are GMT + 1 Hour
Forum Index -> Bug Reports Page 1 of 1

 
Jump to:  

Powered by phpBB © 2001, 2017 phpBB Group